5/5
Adel Zakhary, MD -  - Internist

Adel Zakhary, MD

Internist located in Colleyville, TX

8 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Adel Zakhary always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adel Zakhary below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Adam S.
Submitted 11/30/17
Very throughout!
Mike M.
Submitted 08/23/17
From the time I walked in the door until I left was a great experience. Dr Zakhary was great. I would highly recommend him and his office staff.
John P.
Submitted 08/23/17
I am currently 41 years old and finally have found what I've been looking for my whole life in a Doctor. A man who sees health in a different light. Dr. Zakhary is a one of a kind. His background in medicine is extensive which makes the visits effective and time efficient. If you are feeling frustrated with your current primary physician - make the call to Dr. Zakhary's office. It will be worth the call. You wont be disappointed! Thank you Dr. Zakhary for all your help and support!!
Louis D.
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr. Zachery is great . He listens to his patients and always takes the time to provide the best care possible . I have recommended him to serval friends and they all seem extremely happy with care and attention he provides . Best Doc !!!!
Jan A.
Submitted 01/02/17
I find Dr. Z to be very knowledgeable and thorough in his examinations. I recommend his office for all internal medicine issues. He also treats me for Diabetes control and allergies. My allergy injections are given by his staff on a weekly basis. The injections have helped me stay well through the year. Dr. Z's staff is very friendly. I am glad I found his office for my medical needs.
Frank T.
Submitted 07/01/16
I have tremendous respect for the way Dr. Zackary practices medicine. He is very thorough and interacts with me from a total patient perspective. I am very comfortable asking questions, discussing possible alternatives and always feel confident that whatever the issue may be that we are addressing it with the best solution possible.
Lawrence T.
Submitted 04/14/16
It was great and very fast. The doctor was very thorough and spent time getting to know what my major concerns were to get to the problem. I fell like I am I'm great hands. Thank you all
Stacey C.
Submitted 02/02/16
By chance, I stumbled upon A-Z Internal Medicine. From the smiling friendly faces at the reception desk to the extremely short wait time and the professional and prompt Dr. Zakhary himself. He is very personable and present with an overall genuine concern for his patients. After a series of unexpected visits, the staff has been very responsive and efficient. I feel As though I've lucked into finding an exceptional, trustworthy Internist.

Insurances We Accept

We accept Medicare and most commerical forms of insurance. For any insurance related questions, please call our office. 

Location
A-Z Internal Medicine
4109 Brown Trail, Suite 101
Colleyville, TX 76034
Phone: 817-381-4898
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-381-4898